DEPARTMENT OFFICERS

COMMANDER

Daniel Koob
(423) 309-1389

1st VICE COMMANDER

Steve Norwood
(423) 744-4226

2nd VICE COMMANDER

Richard C. Holt
(423) 608-2902

NATIONAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEMAN

Dale Brown
(865) 322-0002

JUDGE ADVOCATE

Sandy Phiffer

PROVOST MARSHALL
AND CONVENTION CHAIRMAN

Larry Evon
(423) 587-9673

FINANCE OFFICER

Mike Church
(865) 548-3288

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Clifford Fitzsimmons
(865) 368-2643

PUBLIC RELATIONS OFFICER

Gordon Mikitka
(423) 506-2950

CHAPLIN

Mike Inman
(865) 376-7918

INSPECTOR GENERAL

Fred Bender

ALTERNATE N.E.C

Deric Everett
(423) 368-4961

AMVETS TN Ladies Auxiliary

PRESIDENT

Sharon Rust
(931) 252-1957
shawolf77@gmail.com

 

1st VICE PRESIDENT

Deana Rose
(423) 307-4909
pqrose@aol.com

2nd VICE PRESIDENT

Vickey L. Milligan
(615) 684-6230
vickeymilligan30@gmail.com

 

3rd VICE PRESIDENT (Community Service)

Jennifer Dotson
(731) 642-7695
tnjennie@yahoo.com

SECRETARY

Wincie Wright
(731) 363-3210
wincie.wrights@dana.com

TREASURER

Betty Lawson
(423) 581-0074
law846@comcast.net

LAISON

Brenda Leach
(731) 644-1877
brendaleach46@charter.net

WAYS & MEANS

Sherrie Meadows
(423) 368-2885
smeadows@hotmail.com

VAVS – MURFREESBORO

Vickey Milligan
(See 2nd VICE)

Sgt at Arms

Jacquie Cofer
(931) 743-2247
jcofer711@gmail.com

 

CHAPLAIN

Nancy Byford
(731) 644-2087

PARLIAMENTARIAN

Jan Doall
(731) 642-1890
kdoall@charter.net

HOSPITAL

Brenda Kilgore
(423) 333-0765
brendakilgore4@gmail.com

AMERICANISM OFFICER

Donna Shrum
(423) 333-0765
drshrum13@yahoo.com

SCHOLARSHIP OFFICER

Celinda Keech
(731) 336-5707
celindajk@yahoo.com

NEC

Kristie Frye
(270) 978-4325
kfrye1952@charter.net

VAVS – MOUNTAIN HOME

Brenda Kilgore
(See Hospital Chair)

CONVENTION CHAIR

Betty Lawson
(See Treasurer)